…in the vein of Jodi Picoult and Sarah Jio (with a hint of Emily Giffin) and want a FREE COPY of my soon-to-be-released novel, Cheer

…then leave a comment here.  The first FIVE people who comment on this post will receive a free copy of Cheer: A Novel, which can be read on any Kindle, smart phone Kindle app or plain old computer.  (You’ll need to provide me your e-mail address so I can gift it to you via Amazon.)

As you can imagine, I am thrilled about this pending release (look for it on Amazon in the next few days!) and this announcement may explain why I haven’t spent as much creative energy on photography or sewing lately.  It’s been all writing and knitting (and working and mothering!) around these parts lately!  :)  If you’d like to learn more about the creative writing journey, hop on over here and here.

 

 

