…to be featured in Canary Knits and to be selling designs on Patternfish.  Squee! 

In other knitting news, I am almost done with Iced.  I decided to go with button option #1, primarily because it was my first instinct but also because the other option was from a wholesale-only site.  I’m pleased with how they go with the sweater, though that shank might be a pain.  We’ll see…  Photos soon. 

Speaking of photos, as I mentioned in my last post, I am 99 percent sure I’m going to do the 365 Project beginning Jan. 1.  Anyone want to join me?  One thing I’m trying to sort out is whether to post the daily photos on a blog or on Flickr.  At first I was inclined to do a blog, which seemed straightforward and contained and also provided the option of creating a book for myself at the end of the project.  However, the more I think about it, Flickr might be a better option.  It has a built-in, ready-made audience already devoted to photography and, I later figured out, also provides the option to print a book.  If you have thoughts or suggestions about this, I’d love to hear.   

And another word about photos…I’m sorry I don’t have any to lighten up this post!  🙂

