UPDATE – THIS BAG HAS SOLD!  YEA!  I’ve been meaning to do this for years…  I have this LOVELY black Namaste bag that I bought when I was a new knitter.

Excited about my new hobby, I imagined that I’d be out at knit nights all the time and I wanted to look fashionable.  (If you know me in real life, this might make you laugh since I wear yoga pants everywhere and it’s really just a matter of time before I’m ambushed by “What Not to Wear.”)  Anyway, it turns out that I prefer knitting at home, in my jammies, on the left corner of my couch, with a blanket tucked under my left arm and a pillow placed just so behind my head.  If I do end up knitting out of the house, I usually toss my Ziploc project bags into one of the fabric bags I sewed with my sister.  I ended up using this gorgeous Namaste bag a grand total of about three times.  It would be much happier in a home that showcases it like it deserves.  So I’m selling it:  $55 with FREE SHIPPING to the US.  Here are some more photos.

If you’re interested in purchasing it, let me know!  🙂

