Forgive the crappy cell phone photo but here’s a shot of this weekend’s craft fair:

Image

We had to share tables this year so it was pretty cramped but it went pretty well. I do have a few hats left over, which I’ve put up in my Etsy shop. Meanwhile, I’m waiting for a supplemental shipment of yarn to finish a Hobo Bag I’ve been working on (shamelessly copying this version). I’ve also finally turned to that sweater yarn I purchased awhile back. I had planned to do the Pinup Queen sweater but I just wasn’t convinced it was the right match for me or the yarn. Plus, trying to figure out gauge in ribbing is tricky. So last night I started a short-sleeved version of this sweater, using this person’s version as my model. I don’t have the best luck with sweaters working out so wish me luck!

